Id131

Travelling to the distant

In Uncategorized on 23/08/2009 at 19:43

I often find towns intriguingly interesting. Today I past through one on my way to Walton Cross and thought how cool it will be in a year or two (as my holiday) to travel to loads of towns by car, bus or train, and keep changing them after a day or two; chat to the locals in the pubs and enjoy the history and the green during the day.

I can really see myself in eight or so years from now taking a break from the career that I have had developed by them, by travelling both across the UK and Europe: like a gap year to strengthen my mind, and connect myself with new people, that may not otherwise be reached via cyber spaces or universities.

I think I am running out of energy to expand any more on that for the time being (even though it’s quite a short one); but if anyone has got some towns to recommend: I am hearing?

  1. I would Love to take a trip with you my friend to one of those towns. Love to see your words, now you can see mine too!

Leave a Reply

